Parents Association

St. Mary’s N.S., Newtowncashel

Parents Association (2016 – 2017)

Chairperson – Martina Beattie

Vice-Chairperson – Tara Farrell

Secretary  – Helen Hassett

Assistant Secretary – Declan Fox

Treasurer  – Elaine Donnelly

Assistant Treasurer  Linda Ferguson

P.R.O – John Kenny

Committee Rep to N.P.A – Declan Fox

Safety Officer – Lorraine Murtagh


Follow the parents association facebook page for updates:  St. Mary’s National School Parents Association